Become a Seller or Buyer

Mala Style Necklace

Green Moss Agate & Pendant Necklace on Nylon Cord.
  • 1 Left 1
  • Balance your sacral chakra with this beautiful Agate necklace.  Get your creativity flowing and balance your emotions.  There are seven chakras we talk most about; they are considered our energy centers.  If anyone of them become blocked they can impact your body and life.  Your energy points start from the root to the crown... We want all of our energy points to be opened to receive all the gift from the Devine.

    1. Root Chakra: Our Foundation

    2. Sacral Chakra: Excepting New Experiences

    3. Solar Plexus Chakra: Confidence & Control of our live

    4. Heart Chakra: Ability to Love

    5. Throat Chakra: Communication

    6. Third Eye Chakra: See the big Picture 

    7. Crown Chakra: Our highest Chakra and ability to connect with spirit 

    Customer satisfaction is very important to us.  Products are made specifically at the time they are ordered for you.  There are no refunds or exchanges.  

    Description Nylon Cord, Agate Moss Beads AAA quality 6mm, Quartz Pendant & Bali Spacers 18.5 inches total length

    Write a review

    Note: HTML is not translated!
        Bad           Good

    Upload Images

    Add files...

    Get the latest updates from Baroqoo catered just for you.